SUM 41 have announced their seventh full-length album, Order In Decline, which will be released on July 19th via Hopeless Records.

Along with the album announcement, the band released a music video for their highly anticipated first single off the album titled “Out For Blood.”

Check out the video below and let us know what you think!

Order In Decline: Track Listing

1. Turning Away

2. Out For Blood

3. The New Sensation

4. A Death In The Family

5. Heads Will Roll

6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)

7. Never There

8. Eat You Alive

9. The People Vs…

10. Catching Fire


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here