Bayside has released their new album, “Acoustic Volume 2” through Hopeless Records and can be streamed on Spotify, Apple Music, or purchased online at


Full Track List:

1. Sick Sick Sick
2. Mary
3. It Don’t Exist
4. Duality
5. Landing Feet First
6. Howard
7. Blame It On Bad Luck
8. I Can’t Go On
9. Pigsty
10. I Think I’ll Be Okay
11. Devotion and Desire



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here