Blessthefall has officially announced that they have signed with Rise Records and will be releasing their first album on the label entitled, “Hard Feelings”, on March 23, 2018. This album was produced by Tyler Smyth, with additional production by Howard Benson and Matt Good.

The new record will feature ten new songs, one of which has already been released as a single and video, “Melodramatic”.

So with many years and wisdom of the scene on their backs and a fresh new start with Rise Records, the boys of Blessthefall are ready to hit the road again and will heading to a city near you!

“Hard Feelings” track list:

01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless in Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

You can watch the recently released music video for “Melodramatic” off the new album below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here