Sydney’s punk rock group, Dear Seattle, have released their debut album Don’t Let Go! It is out now via Domestic La La and can purchased online at, or can be streamed via Spotify or Apple Music.

In true old school punk rock fashion, the record did not go by a plan or guidelines and the band just went with what felt right for this record for about eighteen months. While each track could be a single on it’s own, there is definitely still an overall vibe to the album that will draw you in with their catchy lyrics and hooks.

The three singles currently standing for this album are “Maybe”, “Daytime TV”, and recently added “Try”.

The group has a very fun sound with a kind of grungy cool voice and hooks that make you want to jump and spin in circles.

We are sure they are going to be a fun live show when they eventually come around! So stay tuned!


  1. When I’m Gone
  2. Maybe
  3. Daytime TV
  4. Bigger Than My Brain
  5. Homegrown
  6. You
  7. Try
  8. Let Me Bleed
  9. Broke and Hungry
  10. A Modest Mind
  11. I Keep Dreaming


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here