Big news coming in from Motionless in White! The band has announced their fifth studio album titled Disguise.

The new album will be released on June 7th through Roadrunner Records. This will be the band’s second album with the label, following 2017’s Graveyard Shift.

Album Tracklist

1. Disguise
2. Headache
3. < /cOde>
4. Thoughts & Prayers
5. Legacy
6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
7. Holding on to Smoke
8. Another Life
9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis

You can stream “Disguise” and “Brand New Numb” below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here