Arlington, the latest signees with popular Rise Records are on a roll for this Fall so we felt they deserved to be part of our New Music Monday! They have released 2 singles “Mud” and “Don’t Mind” from their upcoming debut album A Walk Through Jackson County. We are expecting this album at some point this Fall. It is very apparent from these two releases that this alternative band has created a blend of old and new sound to create their very own.

“Don’t Mind”, their latest release, is now available on Apple Music and Spotify. The band commented, “It’s the only track on our record that was completely written before we officially became a band. So, technically, it is the very first Arlington song.”

This Southern California trio (Tyler Benko-Vocals/Guitar, Channing Peake-Bass/Vocals, and Grant Whitson-Drums) can also be seen this fall on tour as the opening act for Hands Like Houses!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here