Stand Atlantic, an Australian pop-rock trio signed with Hopeless Records will be releasing their upcoming album Skinny Dipping on October 26th! The new record will be a follow up to their 2017 EP release Sidewinder.

So far the group has released 2 singles from the upcoming album- “Lavender Bones” and “Lost My Cool”.

When discussing one of the new tracks, Bonnie Fraser commented, ” Lost My Cool is one of the most brutally honest songs on the album. It is simply a commentary on something that happened in my life and a situation I felt very deeply about at the time. The lyrics tell you everything you need to know about this track.”

Stand Atlantic consists of Bonnie Fraser (vocals’/guitar), David Potter (guitar), and Jonno Panichi (drums). The band has started getting more noticed after joining on tours with popular New Found Glory, State Champs, and Neck Deep. With their fun soaring guitars and pop punk beats the band easily grabs attention by listeners. So much so that they were even nominated for “Best International Breakthrough Band” in the 2018 Heavy Music Awards.

The new album, Skinny Dipping , will include 10 new tracks and their bare “skinny” emotions.


  1. Lavender Bones
  2. Bullfrog
  3. Skinny Dipping
  4. Speak Slow
  5. Cigarette Kiss
  6. Lost My Cool
  7. Toothpick
  8. Burn In The Afterthought
  9. Clay (feat. Hannah Hermoine Greenwood)
  10. Roses


The album is available for pre-order now! If you like a solid girl powerhouse pop punk voice like those you’ve heard in Paramore, Dream State, and Hey Monday then this might be something that you’ll just love! Check them out now!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here